VICTORIES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, May 16, 2005, a trademark application was filed for VICTORIES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the VICTORIES trademark a serial number of 78631133. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Saturday, December 31, 2016. This trademark is owned by Fleming Jenkins LLC. The VICTORIES trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Wine sold at the winery by the producer directly to consumers for charitable purposes

General Information


Serial Number78631133
Word MarkVICTORIES
Filing DateMonday, May 16, 2005
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateSaturday, December 31, 2016
Registration Number3308612
Registration DateTuesday, October 9, 2007
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 3, 2007

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesWine sold at the winery by the producer directly to consumers for charitable purposes

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, May 25, 2005
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, July 27, 2005
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, October 1, 2005

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDARCIE KENT WINERY LLC
Party Type32 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSOUTH LAKE TAHOE, CA 96150

Party NameDARCIE KENT VINEYARDS, LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLivermore, CA 94550

Party NameFleming Jenkins LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLos Gatos, CA 95030

Party NameFleming Jenkins LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLos Gatos, CA 95030

Party NameFleming Jenkins LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLos Gatos, CA 95030

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, October 18, 2022TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 18, 2022ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, October 18, 2022TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 6, 2022AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Saturday, December 31, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Saturday, December 31, 2016REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Saturday, December 31, 2016REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Saturday, December 31, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, October 19, 2016TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Sunday, October 9, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Sunday, April 13, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Saturday, April 12, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Friday, March 28, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Saturday, April 12, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, March 28, 2014TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 2, 2013AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Friday, September 3, 2010APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Friday, September 3, 2010TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 9, 2007REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, September 6, 2007LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, September 5, 2007ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, August 27, 2007STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Sunday, July 8, 2007USE AMENDMENT FILED
Sunday, July 8, 2007TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 26, 2007NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 3, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 14, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, February 13, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, February 9, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 9, 2007AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Tuesday, January 9, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, January 9, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, December 6, 2006FAX RECEIVED
Thursday, December 7, 2006ACTION DENYING REQ FOR RECON E-MAILED
Thursday, December 7, 2006ACTION CONTINUING FINAL - COMPLETED
Monday, November 20, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Saturday, November 18, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Saturday, November 18, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 2, 2006FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 2, 2006FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Saturday, July 1, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, June 8, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, June 8, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Saturday, December 10, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, December 10, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Saturday, December 10, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, May 25, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM