MACAROON Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, March 30, 2010, a trademark application was filed for MACAROON with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MACAROON trademark a serial number of 85002526. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, October 14, 2013. This trademark is owned by The Wine Group LLC. The MACAROON trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Wine

General Information


Serial Number85002526
Word MarkMACAROON
Filing DateTuesday, March 30, 2010
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, October 14, 2013
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 20, 2010

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesWine

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, April 6, 2010
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameThe Wine Group LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressTracy, CA 95377

Party NameThe Wine Group LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressTracy, CA 95377

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, October 15, 2013ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, October 14, 2013ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, February 21, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 20, 2013EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, February 19, 2013EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, February 19, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 5, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 4, 2012EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, August 30, 2012EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, August 30, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 6, 2012ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, May 16, 2012ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, February 21, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, February 20, 2012EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, February 17, 2012EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, February 17, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 5, 2011ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, August 12, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, August 11, 2011EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 10, 2011EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, August 10, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 2, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 1, 2011EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, February 15, 2011EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, March 1, 2011CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, February 15, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Sunday, January 16, 2011ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Sunday, January 16, 2011TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 14, 2010NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 20, 2010OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 20, 2010PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Monday, June 14, 2010LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, June 14, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, May 27, 2010APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 27, 2010EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Thursday, May 27, 2010NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, May 27, 2010EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, May 27, 2010EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, May 26, 2010ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, April 8, 2010TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 6, 2010NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, April 2, 2010NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


macaroon wine