INFO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, November 12, 2019, a trademark application was filed for INFO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INFO trademark a serial number of 79273950. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, October 20, 2020. This trademark is owned by Xiamen C&D Light Industry Co., Ltd.. The INFO trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

Coffee flavorings, namely, flavorings, other than essential oils, for beverages; coffee; coffee-based beverages; tea; sugar; peppermint sweets; molasses for food; cookies; pizzas; cereal preparations, namely, cereal-based snack food

General Information


Serial Number79273950
Word MarkINFO
Filing DateTuesday, November 12, 2019
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, October 20, 2020
Registration Number6177188
Registration DateTuesday, October 20, 2020
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 4, 2020

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCoffee flavorings, namely, flavorings, other than essential oils, for beverages; coffee; coffee-based beverages; tea; sugar; peppermint sweets; molasses for food; cookies; pizzas; cereal preparations, namely, cereal-based snack food

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, December 17, 2019
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameXiamen C&D Light Industry Co., Ltd.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCN

Party NameXiamen C&D Light Industry Co., Ltd.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCN

Party NameXiamen C&D Light Industry Co., Ltd.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCN

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, March 1, 2021FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, February 5, 2021FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, February 5, 2021FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, January 20, 2021FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, October 20, 2020REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 4, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 4, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 31, 2020NOTIFICATION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, July 15, 2020NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, July 15, 2020NOTICE OF START OF OPPOSITION PERIOD CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, July 15, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 1, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 17, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, June 16, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, June 9, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, April 17, 2020REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, March 26, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, March 26, 2020REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Wednesday, March 11, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Tuesday, March 10, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Saturday, March 7, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) WITHDRAWN FOR REVIEW
Saturday, February 15, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Friday, February 14, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, February 14, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, December 21, 2019APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Tuesday, December 17, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, December 16, 2019LIMITATION FROM ORIGINAL APPLICATION ENTERED
Thursday, December 12, 2019SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB