ECO-STRIPS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 26, 2021, a trademark application was filed for ECO-STRIPS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ECO-STRIPS trademark a serial number of 90976431. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, October 25, 2022. This trademark is owned by My Passion Media Inc.. The ECO-STRIPS trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Laundry detergents; Detergent soap
eco-strips

General Information


Serial Number90976431
Word MarkECO-STRIPS
Filing DateFriday, February 26, 2021
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, October 25, 2022
Registration Number6883289
Registration DateTuesday, October 25, 2022
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 10, 2022

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesLaundry detergents; Detergent soap

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, May 28, 2021
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, April 3, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, April 3, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTRU EARTH ENVIRONMENTAL PRODCUTS, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressPORT MOODY, BC V3H 2C9
CA

Party NameTRU EARTH ENVIRONMENTAL PRODCUTS, INC.
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressPORT MOODY, BC V3H 2C9
CA

Party NameMy Passion Media Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPort Moody, BC V3H0E5
CA

Party NameMy Passion Media Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPort Moody, BC V3H0E5
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, November 20, 2023TEAS SECTION 7 REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 25, 2022NOTICE OF REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION EMAILED
Tuesday, October 25, 2022REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, September 29, 2022ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP UPDATED MANUALLY
Sunday, September 18, 2022EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE PROCESS - TERMINATED
Thursday, June 23, 2022ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Thursday, June 9, 2022EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 10, 2022OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 10, 2022PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 20, 2022NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 7, 2022LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, April 6, 2022APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, April 4, 2022TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, April 4, 2022CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, April 4, 2022APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, April 4, 2022ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, March 30, 2022TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 23, 2022ATTORNEY REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, February 2, 2022DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, December 9, 2021DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 26, 2022CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, December 9, 2021TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Thursday, December 9, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, December 9, 2021TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED-FIRM RETAINS
Thursday, December 9, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, December 9, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, October 1, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, October 1, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, October 1, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, September 21, 2021ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, May 28, 2021NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED
Tuesday, March 2, 2021NEW APPLICATION ENTERED