ACCELERATOR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, February 24, 2010, a trademark application was filed for ACCELERATOR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ACCELERATOR trademark a serial number of 77944045. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Monday, January 23, 2012. This trademark is owned by Spin Master Ltd.. The ACCELERATOR trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

REMOTE CONTROL TOY AIRPLANES

General Information


Serial Number77944045
Word MarkACCELERATOR
Filing DateWednesday, February 24, 2010
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateMonday, January 23, 2012
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesREMOTE CONTROL TOY AIRPLANES

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, March 2, 2010
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSpin Master Ltd.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressToronto, Ontario M5V1B6
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, January 23, 2012ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Monday, January 23, 2012ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, June 20, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, June 17, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, June 6, 2011LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Tuesday, November 30, 2010LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, November 29, 2010SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Saturday, November 6, 2010AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Saturday, November 6, 2010CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, November 3, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, October 18, 2010PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, April 16, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, April 16, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Saturday, April 10, 2010ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 2, 2010NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, February 27, 2010NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


accelerator airplanes control remote